Your #1 source for best news and interesting links on the web

Chakra Pendulum – In the Balance

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda. This term refers to wheels of energy all over the body. If the concept of “energy” feels just think of the seven points along the body as variant organ systems. All of your organs must be in good working order for the body and mind to be healthy.

The chakra system is an ancient system known to many cultures for thousands of years. The lotus with its excellent flowers blooming on the surface of the water under the light of the Sun has its roots covered by the muddy darkness of the depths. Chakras are energy centers located in the human body. It is believed that they are the store holders of your emotional experiences.

Pendulums come in all sizes and shape. You can also buy chakra pendulum online for maintain your health. They are quite simply tools that help us find out our energetic field. The chakra system is the field of gentle energy that living our physical bodies.

1. Choose the right type of pendulum –

Choose wood in place of metal, stone or crystal because it is safer. Technically a pendulum can be any weighted object so that is attached to a cord or string and can freely cradle in all directions when held from a fixed point.

2. Test your pendulum before reading chakras –

  • Your First Chakra is located at the base of the spine.

  • Your Second Chakra is located halfway between the first chakra and the waist.

  • Your Third Chakra is situated between the naval and the breastbone.

  • Your Fourth Chakra is situated in the center of the chest.

  • Your Fifth Chakra is located in the center of the throat.

  • Your Sixth Chakra is situated between the eyebrows.

  • Your Seventh Chakra is located at the top of the head.

3. How to Use a Pendulum for Healing –

Chakra Balancing is the Key to Better Health and Greater Happiness. The Chakra can make sure that all of the systems of our body are working properly and that our mental health is in proper balance. Our Chakras are responsible for many our health the workings of our endocrine system the diseases.

4. Chakra Balancing offers many benefits:

  • Low back pain

  • Replicated injury to the same area

  • Bladder or bowel issues

  • Express and release emotions in a healthy manner

  • Skin disorders

  • Immune disorders

  • Reproductive disorders

  • Clear communication of your heart and mind

  • Access your inner wisdom

    Seven Chakra India is a hub of various products in relation to Astrology, Fengshui, Pyramid, Crystals, Gems, Reiki products, Rudraksh and rare items of Astrology.

    Leave a Comment

    Menu Title